• Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    5 ft. 7 in.
  • Body:
    Full Figured
  • Ethnicity:
  • Education:
    High School
  • Job:
  • Has Kids:


I’m a 39 year old single woman who is 5’7” with Reddish/Blonde hair and Blue/Gray eyes. My favorite hoodie says “I’m a Virgo Woman, I Have My Heart on My Sleeve, A Fire In My Soul, and A Mouth That I Can’t Control. Thank you for understanding.” That’s pretty much accurate. I hate to be lied to, hate hate hate it. I was born without the filter most ppl have that is between their brain and mouth that helps you realize maybe you shouldnt say everything you think, yep I dont have one. If someone asks me a question they will hear my 100% truthful honest real answer. I am not into games. Ive had my heart broken, but most ppl have.

I work hard and truly enjoy my job. I work for my family’s business and I work with my family. I love getting to be with the ppl I love most in this world 5 days a week. Its not perfect we’re a large Italian family and we disagree, argue but most of love one another and It means the world to me. When not working I love going to Donner Lake with my 10 yr old 10lb Chihuahua Koko. I adopted her, or she adopted me rather a few years ago and as much as possible shes in my passenger seat or right next to me. She’s spoiled but after what shes been through in her past life, she deserves it. If you have anything else you wanna know, just ask.

What I am looking for

I’m NOT INTERESTED in One Night Stands, Casual Hookups, FWB, or Any man who is married, or in a relationship. Im not into games.

I AM ONLY INTERESTED in a man who is a one woman man cause I’m a one man woman. I want to find real love, monogamy, a real man. I HATE, HATE, HATE to be lied to, so a man who is honest. Im done with my party days and can be a homebody. Listen I dont believe in sugar coating things so if you’re a honest, loving man who’s looking to get to know a honest loving woman for a real thing let me know